Tri-City Gun Club

2019-2021 Club Secretary and 2019 Committees

01/09/2019 3:16 PM | Anonymous

In a very close vote, David Barbee was elected as our new Club Secretary.

Thank you to both David and Don Dycus for the willingness to be part of the Board!

The budget for 2019 was passed.

The Committees were approved.

A new range improvement committee was formed to come up with overall used of the ranges for future development. If you have some input you may email the committee at: goes to:

Gerald Goodnight
Tanner Williams
Steve Vannoy
Ed Pulver
Joe Holmes
Shawn Sanderson
Randy Grotts
Tony Lawson
James Greenwood
Jerry Tomlinson
Eric Bauman
Tara Nelson
Mark Ericksen
Nelson Ryan


  • The objective of Tri-City Gun Club is to promote safe participation in legitimate shooting sports by fostering education, fellowship, honesty, sportsmanship and patriotism. 


450 Jerry Black Lane
Norman, OK 73072

P.O. Box 1604
Norman, OK 73070


Questions or comments? Send them to

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software